Home News Projekte Publikationen Der Verein
 
 
1. Vorsitzender:
Prof. Dr. Andreas Nerlich
A.Nerlich@archeomed.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Albert Zink
A.Zink@archeomed.de
     
   
Schatzmeisterin:
Anja Peschel
A.Peschel@archeomed.de
  Schriftführer:
Dr. Stefan Thalhammer
S.Thalhammer@archeomed.de
     
Beirätin:
Dr. Beatrice Bachmeier
B.Bachmeier@archeomed.de
Beirat
Dr. Oliver Peschel
O.Peschel@archeomed.de
Beirat:
Dr. Helmut Rohrbach
H.Rohrbach@archeomed.de

 

 
 
Impressum Kontakt und Spenden Wir über uns